Board Members

The ultimate goal of this group is to bring together community leaders, policy makers, business leaders, educators, as well as the faith community and the social service sector, all in an effort to create an effective and sustainable approach to the issue of homelessness in Seneca County.

President- Rev. Clayton Bailey
Vice- Mindy Strup-Kummerer
Secretary- Jamie Brubaker
Treasurer- Pat Demonte
McKinley Armstrong
Olivia Cleveland
Tonya Hinke
Steve Shuler
Sandy Hallett
Kevin Reser
Pat Eckelberry
Ronee Rice
Tabitha Metz